PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

29 | San Diego, California

Looking to get out and about.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Very active life style, I like to run races both on trails and on the road, if I am not running then you can find me on my bike. If it’s a nice day out I will leave the car at home and bike to work. Other times it’s nice to get away and go for a long ride, even if it’s off road on. During the winter time you can find me snowboarding the cold does not slow me down. Open minded like trying new things, love to travel and meet new people. Lived in Frankfurt, Germany, and Yerevan, Armenia, also traveled around few of the places I have been for example are Paris, Prague Tbilisi, and London. Like going to the movies, but sometimes it’s nice to stay in and make dinner and watch a movie. Looking for someone that has similar interests, Open minded and willing to live life to the fullest. Should like to travel and meet new people from all walks of life. Should like to cook because I sure do, but it’s ok if you don’t know how. At the end of the day it’s nice to enjoy a glass of wine over good conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college