(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm 23 and love to do lots of things. Movies, rock climbing, the beach, being in new places with people and just drive around san diego to see what's out there. Their is always something new here that I want to try and am always looking for recommendations. I'm from Kingston NY and have lived in CA for 2 years now. I've still got alot of exploring to do. I like to tell life stories during any situation or scenario and most definitely want to hear some from you. I'm like that old man that loves story telling. All I ask for from a woman is to be yourself. If you think you're a dork because you wear glasses and/or think you're too random for most people to understand, don't worry. I don't wear glasses anymore but as far as random; you've met your match. ;-) If you want to know more message me. The phone number I gave isn't real. Come on, nobody should be giving that out to the public. I need to hear from you first :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any