(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Its the little things like holding hands and smiling at each other...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

How to describe me... Well humm... Ok well first just to get it out of the way cause I know its a deal breaker for some of you ladies Im in the Navy... Im a laid back kind of guy that likes to go with the flow... I dont party much but if I'm just chillaxing doing nothing and the phone rings Im ready in 10-15 mins... I love the rain the way it sounds, the way it feels when it hits my face... I love to make people laugh and feel good... I love watching Basketball, Football and Baseball... Im a horrible speller... I like to shake my tail feather... I have a zombie survival plan you know for just in case... I have 10 tattoos and plan on getting more... Im sure that there's more Well I'm looking for... I want a girl who wont take me for granted and that will appreciate what Im willing to do for her... I want a woman who can handle being swept off her feet, who wants to be treated right... and if youre a sports fan and we dont like the same teams its ok well its almost ok if youre a fan of the San Antonio Spurs or Pittsburgh Steelers we might have some problems...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral