(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

New to San Deigo...looking to meet some new people or one awesome person

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I consider myself a laid back and at the same time a highly motivated and driven person, which may seem contradictory to some but for me life is all about balance. So while I take things such as education and my career very serious I am almost always joking around and laughing. I really dislike negative people and avoid them like the plague because they suck and need to lighten up. I also tend to avoid people who aren’t very bright, not because I don’t like them, but because they give me a headache and I shouldn’t have to keep a steady supply of aspirin on hand because you decided it was a good idea to eat paint chips as a child, ha ha...just kidding...kinda. I’m also not a huge fan of political correctness, if that wasn‘t obvious by now. Unless I’m at work or around your parents it's hard to have the censor on. So I'm definitely drawn to others who are outspoken and pationate even if we differ in opinion. Genuine people just make life more interesting. Career-wise I'm a physical therapist and I love what I do. There‘s nothing better then getting a kid back on the field or helping a stroke patient regain their ability to walk or just eliminating a patient‘s pain that they have had for years. Moved to San Diego earlier this year from Wisconsin. I was born and raised in Milwaukee and spent most of the past 7 years in Madison for undergrad and grad school. And yes I love beer, brats, cheese, the brewers, packers, badgers, and just about everything in between. I decided to make the move after visiting for an internship a year ago and not wanting to leave, which seems to be the story of about half the people I meet out here. When I'm not busy working I'm usually trying to fit a workout in, exploring San Diego, getting my apartment together one overpriced piece of furniture at a time, or just taking time out to catch a movie or relax. As far as my match I am looking for a fun girl that I can laugh and have a good time with. I love a girl that is comfortable in her

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral