PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kanan

30 | San Diego, California

Hi. I am here looking for someone who can go out and have fun at any time. Girls must be independant.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi my name is kanan. I looking for a fun smart person. I'm a dive bar guy I can do the club thing but I don't care for them that much. I'm as laid back you can get. I'll try anything once. I am a very spontaneous person who love going out of town for no resone and would like to have someone to go with me. Oh one thing I can't stand Is drama. If your one of those please stay away from me. Umm that's all I think I want to put on here so if you want to know more about me send me a message. if you want to more about me dont be scared to ask. im not on this to lie to people i want to meet someone cool. Hope i can get to talk/ meet some of you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any