(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Where, oh where, to begin? I strive for balance in my life. While I absolutely love my job as an engineer, I try to offset the structure and organization of my job by accepting spontaneity into my life. I love to try new things such as being exposed to new music, trying new food, and accepting adventurous pastimes anytime the opportunity arises. I love surrounding myself with good people who take pride in their unique individuality and continually support me in my love of learning and adventure. I love the outdoors, be it hiking, camping, kayaking, swimming, or just soaking up the sun on a grassy lawn. Luckily, living in San Diego I am able to fulfill my desire of being outside, yet, I admit that a rainy day spent curled up watching a classic Hitchcock film is equally enticing to me. I’m a strong willed individual, who is driven and passionate about many things. I am extremely dependable and loyal to those I care about. I understand who I am and what my aspirations are in life. Yet, focusing in on the here and now, where can you find me? On any given day you can find me after work at the yoga studio, down at the beach, tasting the newest craft brew or wine, or reading a good book. Yes, I'm the kind of girl who is equally comfortable shopping for shoes as I am watching a hockey game at a pub or keeping up with the boys during the analysis of what we think this year's college football season will be like (having gone to college at an SEC school I take college football very seriously ROLL TIDE! haha). I admit it, I am a dreamer and I honestly couldn’t be happier about it. So, tell me, what’re you waiting for? Are you ready to live, love, laugh, and soak up the beautiful sunshine that is life?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral