(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Tired of kissing frogs.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I change my mind easily
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

I'm extremely optimistic and easy-going. I love to laugh and find humor in many things. It's fun to get downright silly and laugh until I can barely breathe. I hope you enjoy laughing as much as I do. I started dancing when I was a child since my parents were avid dancers. They both taught me dance, and I took ballet, tap, and jazz dance lessons. You could melt my heart if you like to move to the beat too. A slow dance is good if you don't really like to dance. I studied art and journalism, and worked for a time as a newspaper reporter. Now, I've gone geek and work as a technical writer. My oldest child doesn't live at home, and the other two are planning to move out soon. They are all in college and spend very little time at home. I'm ready for new adventures and finding someone to spend my life with. I'm looking for a serious relationship, not a fling. The man I'm looking for is equally easy-going, likes adventure, travel, and can talk as much or more than me. Defining too many characteristics in what I'm seeking seems limiting. I love getting to know people, and being pleasantly surprised by qualities I hadn't considered. If you see any common ground........surprise me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any