(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Sassy Senior

78 | San Diego, California

Spirited and Young at Heart....A forties model with a few dents and dings, but the engine still purrs!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A widow who had decided it's time to come out of her shell. I'm a typical female romantic who likes to have the little things done for her by the man she adores. An older or a little bit younger man who wants a well grounded woman; either is A-ok. Walking holding hands is oh so great. . I still work part time; give time to various groups... But want to slow down and smell the roses when I find that right gentleman. Really like to travel. Enjoy the theatre my Padres,, the Chargers, watching golf and spending time with my sons and grandchildren. Going to a movie or watching a TV show is A-ok with me too. In my spare time enjoy cooking and baking and entertaining. Personally, am very loving. Very honest and looking for same. Someone who likes to cuddle in front of a fire and yet wants a well rounded life; enjoys having fun; has a sense of humor and integrity. Wants a true gentleman! Will try to spoil you every chance I get!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral