(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Don't dream it....Be it!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Nothing shows a man's character more than what he laughs at." Johann Wolfgang von Goethe OK so I admit I had no clue who Johann Wolfgang van Goethe is (sorry poetry fans) I had to look him up...but I loved the quote...kinda sums me up! I believe that the world is a much better place with love and laughter in it! I love to laugh, and truly enjoy life! I am a positive person and can find a good time in just about any situation. I love birthdays...mostly for the spankings...but also because they are a fun day to celebrate life. Growing up I was a big city girl in a small poe-dunk town when I moved here 11 years ago. I have a great group of friends that I enjoys spending time with and a huge family that I can't get enough of...they are wild and crazy (in a good way) don't worry they live 2 hours away! LOL I am definitely a go getter and know what I want in life. I have always been someone that sets my mind to things and goes after it. I am driven, honest, trustworthy and looking for the same in a man. I enjoy dressing up and going out to fun new restaurants, hole in the wall sushi joints, or a swanky wine bar or the theater, but I equally enjoy a quite night at home in a night shirt watching an old Family Guy rerun. I think the best type of relationships are the ones that are based on being who you are first and then allowing your partner to be who they are. Someone who has hobbies and doesn't mind that I do as well. I am looking for someone who enjoys me for me and can be comfortable as himself. A good communicator with a positive outlook. Someone to laugh with when you hit your baby toe on the side of the bed for the 10th time and someone who can be serious when needed. I can be a sassy, spitfire of a girl and need someone who can rein me in and hold me close!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college