(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words... dating - I never thought I'd be doing this but here I am. Where to start? Well, I'm a single mom and I adore my three year old son! I would love to meet a man who also has children and knows the priorities and demands they can bring to our lives. I'm not looking for a replacement dad for my son - he already has a great dad. I'm a kind, genuinely nice person with a great sense of humor. I've got a great attitude about life and love and would like to find someone special to share moments with. I value integrity, honesty, and authenticity. My girlfriends are always telling me that I'm a great catch and they are right - I have an amazing life but I'll be honest - I'm picky. I know what I want and I know what I don't want and I am extremely independent. I'm looking for someone who wants to date and get to know each other in the hopes of building a long-lasting committed relationship. I love to laugh at myself and others and would love to find a partner who feels the same. If you are my perfect match you will be kind, thoughtful, intelligent, funny, attractive and stable - and of course you will adore me as much as I adore you! I love social media, reality television, warm weather, relaxing with a good book, cooking, outdoor activities and travel. I have an amazing family and a great group of friends. My schedule with my son, work and my volunteer commitment is tight so you also have to be flexible but I'm worth it! Did I mention confident? Yes....most of the time. Looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral