(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Still dreaming of being a rock star

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a singer who likes to laugh. I love music, mostly the rock/alternative/pop kind. I'm also crazy about animals, Las Vegas and tropical water (scuba diving, snorkeling, swimming, kayaking). I have a great deal of empathy, a dry sense of humor, and an unforgettable smile (so I am told). I've lived in and visited many different countries, but have yet to make it to my first choice - Australia. I love meeting people and learning as much as possible about them. I see as a good way of doing just that. A fun date for me is one where I learn something new, laugh a lot, walk, dance or swim, and enjoy good food/drink. However, cuddling during a movie or playing Guitar Hero/Rock Band are great alternatives for a stay-at-home type date. I am open minded, easy going, and willing to try almost anything once. I like these same traits in the men I date. I have gone scuba diving with sharks, sang with a band in a bar in Bali, fed and watered tigers, and travelled on the back of a motorcycle from San Diego to Chicago. Would you like to join me in some of my adventures?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any