PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandra

39 | San Diego, California

Looking for my adventurous partner! Bobsledding in Lake Placid, anyone??

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am independent, driven, ambitious, fun-loving, happy, have a great sense of humor, and can be playful. I'm not a woman that needs a man, but I would like to find the right person to share my life with. I pride myself on being upfront and honest. Life is too short for games and I'm not into wasting my time or anyone else's time. I know exactly who I am and what I want for my life. I'm looking for the one that makes me smile and to laugh with. I'm low maintenance! I'm not the kind of woman that is okay with a man paying for everything or buying me things (outside of Birthdays, Holidays, etc.). You need to be okay with us going out and having me pulling out my wallet and telling you, "I got this" every once in awhile. Love to get dressed up and go out, but I also love a quiet night at home. BBQ's with family and friends are awesome. You can throw me into any social situation and I'll mix right in. I love to snow ski, travel, go to Chargers games, dine out, meet new people, and learn new things. The kind of relationship I am seeking consists of mutual respect and admiration, supportive, loving, honest, caring, romantic, and friendship. I want someone to truly enjoy life with. I'm a giver, and I want someone to spoil that will appreciate me. I am divorced with a daughter who will be turning 5 in July. She is my world and definitely the best thing that has ever happened to me. I'm looking for someone who is stable, fun, outgoing, family-oriented, confident (not arrogant), driven, and happy. Someone who is career-minded and sucessful, but doesn't live to work. I want someone who enjoys life and is active, like myself. A sense of humor is a must for me. OK, so this is difficult to fully express who I am and who I am looking for. SO! If I have peaked your interested at all, I'd love to hear from you. I really don't bite that hard! ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any