PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandra

53 | San Diego, California

Fun and smart Brazilian

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am looking for connection, strong attraction, chemistry, compatibility and ultimately love. I am looking for the love of my life, a smart, confident, tall, handsome, athletic, strong man who knows what he wants. Someone who is fun and funny and can appreciate the good things in life. A man who is a balance between a stable, kind, understanding, relationship minded best friend who treats me well and makes me feel special, sexy, sensual, strong, edgy, feminine, fun, passionate who can activate my emotions and engage my senses. I know that this isn't easy to find. I know it's also difficult for a man to find a woman who is a balance of sexy, sensual, alluring and also sweet, loving and loyal. I'm not perfect and I would like a man who can see the unique beauty of my imperfections. I'm not looking for one night stands or multiple men so playas move on. :) I would rather love one man completely than several incompletely. I would like to take things one step at a time and start casual but hopefully have it lead to something more serious. I love a guy who can make me laugh. I am driven and know what I want. I am originally from Brazil. I am an independent and confident woman. I exercise five days a week. I am an international business development manager.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education