PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sandiegousn62

46 | San Diego, California

No better day than today to take the first step!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here we go ! I'm best described funny, very playful, serious when is required, as well as kind, friendly easy going person with a passion for the good things in life. I recently arrived in San Diego thanks to the USN, where I had the honor and pleasure to served for a little over 20 years. I was born in Madrid, Spain and raised in Puerto Rico. I love the outdoors and exercise as often as I can. But most of all, I love to go places, explore different cultures with a special one next to me. A relax evening with a good glass of wine and the occasional Cuban cigar while reading a book, among friends or even better next to that special one is the ideal transition to a promising evening. I would had to admit that special one is probably the only part missing in my life. In addition, I consider myself old fashion in the sense that I know how to treat a lady The best way to describe it is simple, I know how to treat a lady and how to keep a lady. So why am I single? I guess life in the military is not for everybody. If you choose to take the leap of faith know that you could be part of the military culture as well, is part of the package. I am also the proud parent of one, she is extremely important to me as you can imagine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral