(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


116 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 3 interests


Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a professional pet sitter so an animal lover is best. My exercise is walking dogs or playing at dog park. The beach is cool and I try to surf but mostly boogie board. I have 2 cats and no dogs but often dog sit others dogs. I spend a lot of time on my laptop and technology is thrilling to me. My son is a big gamer but I just play bejeweled and similar games. Movies, nature films, science fiction, history and astronomy are my favs for cable TV. Cooking is the last thing I'd choose to do so if you like to cook great, otherwise light snacking is fine for me. My son is a vegetarian but he eats fish.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any