PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cat

53 | San Diego, California

Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Greetings! I'm a happy, funny, intelligent, stable, drama free, honest, dependable, affectionate and loving individual. Looking for same. Things I love: Family, friends, animals, sunrises, sunsets, night skies, forests, deserts, ocean, flowers, books, hiking, horseback riding, walks at the bay, having the cool ocean breeze flow over me, tennis, sports of any kind, working out with my trainer (and getting my butt kicked in the process - she's a tough one!) NASCAR...Yes, I said NASCAR!! I even love the NHRA - go John Force! I was a huge Dale Earnhardt fan...broke my heart when he passed away...I should have been a race car driver with the way I drive! I'm definitely my father's daughter in that respect. Anyway, I digress, to continue...I love laughter, silliness, cuddling, loyalty, hugs, peace, serenity, jewelry (love my gemstones!), shoes and lots of them and most importantly, spending time with the one I love. Things I dislike: Rudeness, arrogance, selfishness, dishonesty, no ambition, tempers, grouches, wimpy male drivers (defined as those that yell B*@#$ at you in an effeminate voice as you fly on by them), wimpy males (defined as those that have less muscle and athletic ability than I do), no sense of humor, couch potatoes, men with long fingernails (complete turnoff - please keep them short and clean), feet (yuck! enough said), belligerent drunks, or drunks in general, smoking and tattoos (don't get them or why you would want one). So, if you think you are man enough to hang with me (I can be a handful), I would love to hear from you. Please do send me an e-mail and introduce yourself. Even if it's only to say hi. You never know. I could be the 'one' you are looking for...give it a chance. I hope you, my best friend, my man, are out there somewhere. I would really love to meet you and have you in my life. So come out and introduce yourself to me! I've been waiting for you. Cat / Cathy / Catherine :*)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral