(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I'm your Huckleberry.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a 26 y/o lawyer (government lawyer, so don't get too excited ha) and I just moved to San Diego from the Bay Area. I was born in LA, grew up in Detroit, and came back to CA for law school. Now I'm just trying to get used to the San Diego lifestyle. (Must.Learn.To surf.) Since I just moved here, yelp and GPS are my life support - so I'm totally up for suggestions on date ideas. Generally, if you suggest anything outdoors, I am game. I love to travel. So far, I've been to Peru, Fiji, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Laos, and Jamaica. Europe and Brasil are up next. But first, I've got to do some exploring of my own backyard. If you have a suggestion for some good hikes / parks in the area, please let me know. Like 99% of men, I love sports. If you also love sports, then you're a great person and we will probably like each other. Also like 99% of men, I find writing about myself to be difficult and awkward. I think that's why authors always have someone else write the jacket covers for their books. What else? I love dogs. The minute I get an apartment or house with a backyard I will get a large dog for myself and a smaller dog for my dog's pet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral