(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Active, fun-loving traveler looking for friendship that leads to something more

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a happy, strong, healthy, woman. I stay busy with work and exercise plus occasional travel with friends, but I am looking for someone special to spend time with. I'd like to develop a friendship first and see where it leads. I'd like someone to enjoy a good meal in a restaurant or at home, have a good laugh, bike ride, catch a movie, or something you enjoy. I am open to trying new things. I am passionate about travel, so I'd like someone who shares that passion or is at least open to trying it. I've traveled quite a bit internationally, but not nearly as much as I'd like. I love the Mediterranean and am headed back to Italy this summer. I have visited the Nordic region a few times because I have friends there and have definitely gotten off of the beaten path in Finland. I loved Patagonia so much that I am now dreaming of a tip to Antarctica. I got a glimpse of Africa during a short visit to Morocco, but a trip to the Southern part of the continent is high on my list too. There is a lot I still have to discover in the U.S. too. I love Yosemite, but I haven't been to Yellowstone. I'd also like to visit the Northeast in the fall, and the national parks in Utah and Arizona. But first, before setting out on any world adventures, let's just meet for a cup of coffee. :-) Please send me a message if you are interested. Good luck in your search to find someone special too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral