(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Sunshine in your life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi, I have long blonde hair, slender, very attractive, like to have fun and travel. I am a VERY youthful 48. No Botox, just healthy living. Here is the first criteria: I am open to a younger man or someone very youthful who I can match with. If you have children I am open to that and that is delightful. If you don't, that is fine also.. But I won't be having children of my own, due to nature, if that makes a difference to you. I am just being perfectly honest and open to start out with. :) Looking for a gentleman who is adventurous, ambitious, motivated, gentle, kind, loving, funny and positive to be around. I am looking for someone who takes care of himself, not only on the outside but from the inside, who is Christian, someone who I would be crazy about! Looking for that special someone who has his life in order of any past issues and is perfectly ready to build a new life of love, happiness and adventure. Southern California is my final destination. Please respond only if you have RECENT pictures of yourself. Sorry, I don't waste time to "chat" of text with people I don't know. If you are interested, please email, tell me about yourself, and then we can mutually decide if a coffee date is next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any