(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Life is short ... lets get lunch and go out on a date.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

I'm an outgoing business owner that is ready to start a family and share my full life with an awesome girl. I get along well with almost everyone and enjoy my life to the fullest. I'm a strong Christian and want a partner that loves God and wants to fully enjoy this life we've been given. I love to laugh, joke around, have a meaningful conversation, eat a good meal with good company and explore new things. My ideal match will be fun, optimistic, avoid drama and want to make the most of each day. I want a high trust relationship that is a blessing and not a burden. I want to wake up every morning and be grateful for the girl that is in my life. I want to hold hands and know that there is never any tention between us. I want to come home and kiss her without any reservation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any