(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Note to self: Laughter is the shock absorber that eases the blows of life.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very empathetic
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

 is a new experience... Can't say I have much faith in this, but with the way life goes, this is another avenue to meet new people. Therefore not planning on keeping high expectations...I am not in search of a superhero or an extraordinary man...ordinary is good...a lifetime friend/ partner is fabulous. I primarily am looking for friendship. That is how things should start anyway. I firmly believe if love finds us worthy, it would lead us to the next chapter. However, I do expect chemistry, compassion, similar minds (not habits and hobbies necessarily, but goals and expectations) and someone with life experience to let "love" get too close to home! You should have experienced and felt accomplishments and falls, joys and sorrows, tears and laughter. A creative mind is always enticing (please do not confuse with an out of focus one with a different plan everyday... frankly, that gets pretty boring) I generally gravitate more to the following characteristics in a man: Contentedness, Compassionate, Dignified, Respectful, Intelligent, Reliable and Truthful. As for me...I have been lucky to have lived in two continents (3 countries). That has given me the opportunity to experience life among many "human versions". Some I like better than others! :) I am close with my family despite living apart from them at times. Been told to have a good heart. Can get passionate about certain beliefs. Like to sleep in on the weekends; not a fun person when hungry and chocolate is considered my best friend! :) Looking forward to knowing you and best of luck

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral