(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Cowboy take me away...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

So what about me? I’m 31 years old and raised here in San Diego- I teach high school and enjoy being a role model for kids who are much less fortunate than I was when I was growing up. I love the fall for football season, I love winter for the holidays and spending time with friends and family, I love the spring for some March Madness and the summer….well who doesn’t love summer? Having a cold beer on a hot day is one of my favorite past times. On the weekend you’ll find be hanging out with friends, watching or playing sports- if i'm playing - its soccer or golf if I'm watching it is any.. or I'm just outside enjoying the beach and bay. I love to go out and be social but am also very content staying in to watch a movie or play a board game. I’d say I’m a beer and pizza girl but I also enjoy some wine and steak. I’m not a very good singer but love to do it anyways especially in my car where I am my own rock star or country star for that matter. I enjoy most types of music and love to go to concerts. I’m looking for someone who enjoys doing the same things.... who lives an active lifestyle,enjoys sports, who is positive and confident. ...someone who doesn’t take himself too seriously and can laugh at himself yet he can carry on a serious conversation too. He is someone who is described by his friends as fun, caring, genuine, loyal, funny, positive, happy- the same adjectives I think my friends would use to describe me. Would your friends describe you like this?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral