PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

38 | San Diego, California

New to San Diego/PB area by way of Chicago - looking to expand my core group of friends, and meet my special lady friend.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm going to keep it simple, because that's how I like it and it's exactly how I am. I'm looking for someone to make happy, all the while making me happy. It does not matter what we are doing; movie night at home, drinks with friends, hiking, swimming, me pretending I enjoy shopping, etc. My theory is this - if I can look forward to doing anything with a person, then I am happy. Hopefully that makes sense. Oh, and I am looking for someone that can take my sarcastic, sometimes dry, cheesy, and corny sense of humor. And one that can dish it out. What I'm looking for in a girl; the more you agree with the better chance we will have (Opposites DO NOT attract, Paula. Thanks for that lie...). Someone who is witty, laid back, goes with the flow, does not stress about every detail and can be spontaneous. It means a lot to me when a person is more then happy to go out of their way for others, that care about others well being. Games? I despise them, hopefully you do to. Has independent thoughts and opinions, that won't agree with others just to avoid disagreements. That doesn't seem like to much to ask for, does it? If you like what you have read, please contact me! There is so much more to share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any