(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Play Like A Champion Today!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Lets see...I grew up in a small town about 120 miles southeast of San Diego called El Centro. It's hot as heck during the summer months which explains why I live near the coast. My parents are still happily married, and have been so for 31 years. I have 1 younger sister, who lives in Orange Country, I visit her as often as I can. I like being around fun and positive people and have been blessed with wonderful friends whom I love to be with. I tend not to take things to seriously, and I love to crack a good joke to help ease the tension in a room. I am passionate about traveling, and trying new foods, as that is the only way to immerse yourself in someone else's culture. I have high standards and strong values, but at the same time, I look at the world with an open mind; I'm a social person, who loves to laugh and keep a little sarcasm in the conversation. A good disposition, a kind attached heart, truly loyal, irreversibly unselfish, confidence in my ability to succeed - these are just a few descriptions to illustrate my personality and character. I much prefer to be down-to-earth and perfectly ordinary. My ideal match would be smart, witty, spontaneous, adventurous, funny, empathetic and at that stage of her life, where she is ready to get out and travel. She would also have a huge heart, and an incredible personality. She would own a pair of flip flops, but it's nice to know she could 'rock a pair of heels', without walking like a newborn goat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral