(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | San Diego, California

Fun loving, confident, outgoing, adventurous type, creative, compassionate with a passion for life, kind heart, generous spirit

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, easygoing but high energy San Diego Native. Although I have never lived outside of Southern California, I love to travel and my two brothers live in Europe and South America respectively so I can't wait to go explore their parts of the world! I am adventurous but down to earth. i can dress up or down depending on what we are doing. I am kind and compassionate but still strong willed and know who I am and what I want. I would love to meet someone who is the is a lot to ask, I know, but someone who is tough on the outside but sweet and compassionate on the inside would really make me happy. I always hear that nice guys finish last, but I must say I think I am very nice and refuse to change just to be "cool" and I think it takes a lot of courage to do what is right and be the good guy in today's world but I would rather be like that and be single than settle for someone who compromised who they really are to follow the crowd. I guess I am just a rebel in that way! ;) I have a lot of interests and hope to find someone with a few in common and a few new things to share with me, but I do hope you like the outdoors, movies, music, sushi and trying new foods, wine, laughter and have an open mind. If you are athletic (that is sexy!) that is a bonus, but as long as you try to stay in shape and have some kind of activity you are passionate about ( mine would be hot yoga...what is yours? ) we will get along great! Pretty much my main deal breakers are: closed mindedness to other ways of doing things or judging someone before you really know them, cruelty to people or animals, and hard drugs or smoking on a regular basis. I am not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be. I like to keep it simple. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral