(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Can't buy what I want because it's free..

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a beer nerd, a foodie, and love to be outdoors! You interested yet? I'm driven and know what I want. I love a challenge and am always looking for new and exciting life experiences. I love helping others and want someone who appreciates that and also wants to get the most out of his life. I grew up in San Diego, went to college in Houston, TX and graduated from Rice University. I'm definitely a California girl and love to be outside hiking, surfing, biking, and running, and would love to be with someone who shares my passion for living an active lifestyle. I am easy-going, love to laugh, and always have a sarcastic comment or two to share! I love my friends and family, and value the strength in my relationships with others. But, enough about me! I would love to be with someone who is compassionate, adventurous, and looking to travel and explore the world for new and exciting experiences. Someone thoughtful with ambition who loves to live an active life. Does this sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral