PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shannon

47 | San Diego, California

Fill in the blank!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Born and raised in San Diego, I'm a fun an interesting woman who enjoys outdoor activities and warm weather. I've recently developed an interest in running 5Ks and would love someone interested in like activities that would be willing to participate in events as well. In addition to my 2 children and my parents I have 4 siblings, 5 aunts and uncles (plus their significant others), 12 nieces and nephews, 13 cousins and a multitude of 2nd and 3rd cousins - most of which live here in San Diego. That being said, I'm looking for someone who understands this type of family dynamic and is brave enough to be an active participant in family functions. Family is very important to me, and mine just happens to be a very eclectic lot who are more than willing to share their thoughts and opinions with anyone giving them enough air time to do so. Arguing and drama is not included however - we all play nice in the sandbox. My interests vary (so does my taste in music) and I'm up for trying just about anything...including skydiving and hang gliding. I do have a perpetual fear of sharks but I love the ocean, including deep sea fishing and snorkeling (clear water only please). I grew up salt water fishing and camping in Baja, so I'm good with "roughing it" in the name of a good adventure. Although I haven't had the opportunity to travel much, I do love to travel and especially enjoy exotic, quiet destinations. I'd get into past relationships and all that crap, but honestly it's just the same thing we've all heard over and over and there is time for all that later. For now I'd just like a man who is looking to enjoy life before it passes by, so if you are a down to earth guy who is into treating a girl like a lady, but also willing to "hang out," put your feet up and enjoy a cold one we most likely would get along just fine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college