PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Isaac

41 | San Diego, California

"be content, no matter the circumstances"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Dancing

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for someone to share laughs with and have good times. I am a native San Diegan that is passionate, caring, and always willing to lend a helping hand. I currently work from a home office, so I don't have much time to socialize and meet new people, so I decided to give Match a shot. I am not really into the dating scene, so I would much rather meet up for coffee or just a nice walk to have conversation at first. I am family oriented, so I am fortunate to have my family living close by. I have a wonderful daughter and we enjoy anything involving the beach and all outdoor activities. I enjoy cooking/bbqing and supporting my local teams (Chargers/Padres). I am very easy to get along with and treat people the way I would like to be treated. Aside from that, I have a great group of friends and try to surround myself with quality people. I love all types of music and dancing as well. I love dogs and all animals for that matter. I have never traveled outside the United States, but would like to do some travelling someday. I enjoy reading books/ magazines especially about history. I am an honest man and I am trying to meet a woman with similar qualities and interests. Standing by...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any