(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move. - Robert Louis Stevenson

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Can I skip this part? No? Well, in that case... I'm 28 years old and a second generation San Diegan. I love it here! I've traveled a bit and I'm always happy to return to America's Finest City. I love to travel and explore new places and experience new things. When home, I enjoy playing sports, hanging out with friends, watching movies, playing doesn't really matter as long as their is good company! I like doing almost anything outside (surfing, hiking, diving, you name it) but also enjoy the occasional afternoon at home. I think it is important to stay healthy and active, but I'm by no means a health nut and would much rather play a sport with some friends than spend time in the gym. I grew up in a Christian home and have a relationship with Christ and would like a partner who shares the same beliefs. I attend church regularly and look forward to getting more involved there this year. I come from a large family and enjoy spending time with them when we get the chance. Family is extremely important to me and I think its important that a partner would share the same family values. While we are on the subject of values and beliefs, I guess I could mention the dreaded Politics...I'm very conservative politically speaking, but mostly because I agree with the more conservative fiscal policies. I thought about putting more here, but probably safer to save politics to an in person conversation. I hope to find someone I can have a conversation with, laugh with, and enjoy time with whether its diving the GBR or relaxing at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any