(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Que sera, sera! "what will be, will be."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! Born and raised in San Diego, I commute back and forth to Orange County fulfilling a dream of mine by working with a successful and well-known company. I am a single mother to a beautiful young lady and we have a small mix-breed pup that makes up our family. My life wouldn't be complete without my family and friends. I like to consider myself young at heart. At first I'm shy but once I get to know someone, I'm very outgoing. I love making people laugh and don't mind making a fool of myself if it's needed. Nothing makes me smile more than bringing a smile to someone else's face. I love to support others when it comes to their achievements because not only does it make me feel fortunate to know them but their endeavors inspire and motivate me to complete my own. Last but not least, when I love someone, I make sure he knows. You'll usually find me reading books/graphic novels, listening to music, at the gym, cooking, going to musicals, visiting museums, traveling, watching football, or watching my favorite TV shows. Let's see..I would love for my guy to be supportive, honest, hilarious, adorable, loyal, romantic, and genuine. He has to be able to keep up on the dance floor, check out comic-con with me, or be cool with just chilling at home. I want someone who will share his experiences and want to create new ones with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree