(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Hello. Hola. Aloha. Hej. Ahoj. Hei. Bonjour. Hallo. Ciao. Halla.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a born and raised California guy but grew up near a lot of farmland and agriculture. Moved to San Diego for my Master in Architecture. When I don't have my nose buried in a book or behind a computer screen I prefer to be outdoors. I enjoy camping/backpacking, snowboarding, wakeboarding, tennis, shooting, mountain biking, climbing, and more.... I also spend most of my weekends driving a race car 8 months out of the year. So between school, work, and a racing career its hard for me to get out to date. I am currently in my thesis year of school and will be done and hoping to stay here in the San Diego area for a long time (depending on job offers). I also love to travel and just got back from study exchange program and a 3 month tour of Europe. I have been all over most over the Western US as well as most of Europe now, next on my list is South America. I feel a lot of the the old dating stereotypes are dead which is sad because I was raised a little 'old school' with southern hospitality. I really enjoy cooking but I have only met a handful of girls in my entire life than can cook as well as I can, or even make a good bowl of cereal for that matter.... haha. Its kind of hard for me to say what I want because I don't have 'a type'...Generally I am attracted and have dated ladies older than myself, however that is not always the case. I would like someone that enjoys to spend time outdoors and is fit/active, is open to try new things and get out of their comfort zone, and motivated with dreams. Bonuses include educated, love dogs/animals, can cook or enjoys trying, and doesn't mind getting dirty from time to time. When I look at a girl I am usually a sucker for pretty eyes...and a pretty smile to back is up is the 1-2 punch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any