PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bret

39 | San Diego, California

It's not what you say. It's what you do!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for opening up my profile. I am originally from Wisconsin. But I love San Diego and call it home. I'm honest, loyal, and family is very important to me. I definitely see myself as a family man in the future. I'm an active person who enjoys playing sports, trying new things, and exploring new places. I love to go out with friends and have a few drinks. But, I also like to stay at home with a movie and relax at times. Outside of work, you'll most likely find me wearing shorts and flip flops wherever I go. I try my best to live a casual and fun lifestyle. I've been told that I'm always smiling. I guess I see no reason to frown when you can enjoy life. I try to be spontaneous and I hope to find someone who can keep me on my toes. I'm not sure that I'm looking for anything particular in my ideal match. Having similar interests can be fantastic. But, I also find that having different interests can open up my mind to new things. Chemistry is absolutely important and we can only find out if you wink or contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any