(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


79 | San Diego, California

Lets be spontaneous

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a very young minded, physically fit, financially secure male, who enjoys all aspects of life. I have lived in San Diego since 1960, with a 9-year hiatus in South Lake Tahoe,(1975-1984),where I enjoyed hiking, snow skiing, as well as water skiing. My sons and their families all live in the San Diego area. I have just recently retired and I am very excited for what lies ahead. I enjoy adventure travel, as well as cruise travel. I have just returned from a 2 week cruise around Cape Horn in South America, which was fantastic. Besides cruising to all spots around the globe, I have spent time in Italy and Peru (Machu Picchu).I am a big sports fan, but not the couch potato type. I have season tickets to the Padres and Chargers, and like the excitement of going to the games. I would want you to also enjoy this as well, or at least give it a try. It's fun! I enjoy playing golf and do so approx. 3 times a month. I don't work on my game like some of my friends, but like the social part and just getting out there. I enjoy dining out and discovering new restaurants. I am an easy going, caring, sensitive person and enjoy meeting people. I am very happy with my life and its ventures. It is just much nicer to enjoy sharing these times with someone special. I would want my mate to be attractive, fit and financially secure. I would want you and I to enjoy similiar interest and would be open to exploring new avenues and adventures together. If we have interest that are not common, I would want you to continue to enjoy those interest with friends. I strongly believe relationships are built on trust, and possessiveness is a means to the end. The pictures with my grandson were taken Aug 2006, the one without the mustache (no mustache at the present) was taken Sept 2006. All others within the past 3 years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school