PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

31 | San Diego, California

In order to be someone, you must first be yourself

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Where do I begin? I was born and raised in Southern California and have lived in San Diego for more than 10 years. I love the weather and living by the beach. Although I enjoy it here I also like going camping and snowboarding so I could definitely feel at home living in a place like Colorado. My immediate family lives in San Diego as well and I find myself spending a good amount of time with them. Especially my nephew Aaron. He is only 2 years old and quite a handful but I love him to death. I am more of a glass half full kind of guy. I enjoy hiking, camping, snowboarding, skateboarding, and I just recently picked up wake boarding. I am very open to new things and am not afraid of stepping out of my comfort zone. I enjoy traveling and want to see what the world has to offer. I am just starting my career as an Aerospace Engineer and work at Northrop Grumman a company based out of Rancho Bernardo. So far I enjoy what I do and plan on perusing my Masters and possibly my PhD. If you were to ask my friends to describe me they would probably say that I am a genuine fun loving guy, who likes to make people laugh, and is always there when they need me. I like to go out to the bars and travel but am perfectly content with cooking dinner at home and watching a movie with friends. I hope to meet a genuine girl who is easy going and fun to hang out with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral