(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Avoid paralysis by analysis at all costs! Don't be afraid to make a choice. Embrace change and keep trying!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I embrace all the choices I made in my life: good, bad, indifferent...they all made me the person I am today. Though I may not have a clear picture of an ideal match, I know what I need to have if any relationship is going to work...TRUST. It is the highest form of respect out there. I want to be with a someone who helps me be the best version of myself and who feels that I can do the same for him. I want someone who will do what they say they will do, even if it's something they don't like to do. It's easy to do the things we like or find interesting. The challenge and test of character is doing something that you don't like and doing it without expecting kudos or recognition, but doing it because it's important to someone you care about or it's the right thing to do. I enjoy working out in the gym or biking. Hanging on the beach all day in the summer is my idea of a good time (I learned this passion for the beach while in Brazil). Travel is something I truly enjoy whenever I can break away. Road trips on the fly are the best: not knowing what's out there and enjoying the journey along the way. I can go low-maintenance, and feel most comfortable in jeans and hiking boots (or flip flops!). Growing up I was a tomboy who insisted on wearing dresses (which I tore to shreds, much to my mom's dismay) and that's pretty much how I am now--I like to look good but won't let a little thing like 'nice clothes' get in my way of an adventure! I'm Italian and, yes, I can cook...learned everything I know from my Grandma (and more recently, Rachel Ray--yes she is annoying but that girl can COOK!). I don't cook for just anybody though...and I don't cook on the first OR second date-what kinda girl do you think I am??!! So to wrap this thing up, this is my first attempt at putting myself out there and seeing what comes of it. Hope you're game!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral