PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jodene

48 | San Diego, California

Be Real

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Dancing

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Skeptical Susie, because I just don't know if this is where I'll find that guys guy that will treat me special. I'm pretty picky unfortunately. Like most of you have said, where do you meet people if you don't do the club/bar scene? How do I describe myself...hmmmm. I'm very outgoing, love to have fun. I love to laugh and make others laugh with my goofy sense of humor. I do have a serious side, and my work is very important. I live a decent lifestyle and enjoy traveling and road trips every chance I get. I've been told I'm spontaneous, which I can see. I'll wake up in the morning and decide to take a road trip to the Grand Cyn. I don't like reality too much, this is a pisces thing. I love going to the desert, camping and riding my dirt bike (just started 4 seasons ago), going to the river and waterskiing, tubing, (I grew up waterskiing). My dog goes almost every where I do. She's the coolest dog in the world. I love to hang out at dive bars with cheap beer, or wine bars with yummy wines. Fun, charming places with live music and good conversation. But am perfectly happy most times staying home with a movie and a glass of wine. What am I looking for? Well, I'm a strong personality looking for someone who respects that, and has a strong personality themselves so I don't walk all over them. I like to have that "Protector" without being smothered. Not asking for much right? hahaha And I shouldn't say it, but I don't like drama...easy going is what I'm all about. Must love water, boats, bikes, fitness and dogs. And I'm not into the "hook up". I'd be on free sites for that. =) If I don't respond, don't take it personally and send hate mail. That's definitely not going to change my mind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral