(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Aut vincam, aut periam!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I graduated from SDSU with a degree in Business Administration and currently work as an accountant. I swear I'm not as boring as that may sound! I'm a certified Divemaster and enjoy diving on the weekends when time allows and when time doesn't allow I'm usually trying to plan my next dive trip. I've already been to Hawaii, Australia, Belize, and will be heading to Palau & Truk Lagoon next year (Bonus Points if you know where that is). My life is currently in a pretty good place but I am looking for someone to share it with, in the short term with the hope that it may lead to something long term. As for me ... I'm a fairly average guy. I'm into most sports, whether it be playing or just watching them. I'm comfortable lounging around the house but also enjoy getting out and exploring. When I get bored I also enjoy reading and experimenting in the kitchen. I strive to be honest in all of my interactions and expect others to be honest around me. I value intelligence, a sense of humor and people being straightforward. In any case, I hate trying to describe myself in a few paragraphs so let's start talking and see where it leads.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral