(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

And the love kick starts again!!

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My life has been an adventure. I was born on the edge of the forests in South Lake Tahoe and I was very sheltered. Then I moved to Sacramento where I had to fight to survive and be accepted. This led to my doing all the wrong things as a teen but one day I figured it out. I realized I could choose my own destiny. Ten years later, I live a life of passion. I work as hard as I can every day, mentor young people and live a very healthy life style. My recent exploits have included teaching English in South Korea, opening libraries in El Salvador and starting a microfinance institution in Motoso Kenya. I cook, I’m clean and I’m very fun, except when I am working. I’m really interested in finding someone special to share life with. The things that are most important to me, in a woman, are a healthy mind, healthy body and a healthy soul. I must find her to be beautiful in my eyes and she must find me to be equally handsome in her eyes. If you are beautiful in any way, I will probably find you attractive. It would be nice to share sports and fitness activities together, even if we like to do different things because I’ll try your stuff too. I enjoy cooking healthy food so we can share that together too. When I talk about a healthy soul, I’m talking about someone who has peace and acceptance in their heart. It’s important for me to be comfortable with you and you comfortable with me. I believe in old school traditional values. Chivalry, honesty and strength are the name of the game. If you want to message me you don't need to say anything special. Just say hi and I'll write you back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral