PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lito

36 | San Diego, California

Don't sweat the petty stuff. Let's just chill and have fun with friends and family.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a laid back chill person that tries to have no worries. I try no to stress too much about things and consider conflict unnecessary. I'd like to be there for someone and appreciates that I care for them. Someone that doesn't mind the workings of the world too much and knows where they stand in the world. I've been a Southern Californian my whole life and love the chill atmosphere down here. I'm always a gentleman and would like to treat a lady properly. I am a bit shy at first but once we have gotten to know each other, I can be very affectionate. My job is pretty laid back. I value friendships and family members very deeply and would do anything for those I truly call my friends and family. I am very careful with who I associate with so it means that the people around me have earned my adoration. I would love to find someone who knows what they want and is willing to go get it. I'd love to shower you with my affection so that you will always know that you are loved. I don't like to play relationship games but do love to play games in general. Up for some games?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral