(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

im hard working guy just trying to make his way in this morally bankrupt world of ours. i have a wickedly sarcastic at times, so you need to have a sense of humor or else! :) ..i love cooking, im no wolf gang puck but i promice your stomach will be full and happy hehe. right now i can say that i wouldn't take anything back from my past because it has shaped me into what i am today. i have seen alot in my life to know where i stand. right now im working and going back to school next spring for Radiology im very spontaneous at time so hopefully you can keep up. no i dont mean im random and have add but i do like to mix it up no and then. i just started this web dating thing so lets see hmmm………………….. My Ideal Woman? well, that would be someone who laughs at my jokes, can understand me when i start speaking computer jargons(or if she can't she should be able to understand when i explain). She should also not be a pansy but be able to take care of herself in all respects (note: she doesn't have to be perfect )ideally a woman is reasonably attractive (acccording to current standards) with lots of character depth and strength, intelligence and ambition. Of course a relationship with such a strong-minded woman won't work unless we agree on certain things. Yes, finally she must have the ability to accomodate people who are not like her. And I almost forgot - she must be knowledgeable about technology and the Internet, but not too much of a nerd (I want to preserve the position of biggest nerd in the house for myself :) if you like to know me don't be shy and ask me something :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any