(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California


He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

How you doing? Let's try to make this work. I'm a long-time San Diegan with east coast roots (with an additional four years spent in the Seattle area) looking for someone who enjoys spending time together but also doesn't mind having their own space. My friends describe me as funny, intelligent, well-spoken, courteous, but a fun time as well. I am of the highest level of integrity and hold myself to the utmost moral standards. Genuinely, my friends and family mean the world to me and I don't know where I'd be without them. I'm a very independent man and can afford to live on my own but am at the point where I think it'd be nice to have someone special around to do things with. Like most, I don't think the bar scene has been the best place to go looking. I'm passionate about music, current affairs/politics, the Aztecs (I'm a proud Aztec for Life), the Chargers (semi-season ticket holder, ask me about that), and the Padres. I'm proud of who I am but am certainly not vain. Look forward to meeting you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral