(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

I'm an independent, fun, intelligent woman who knows who she is & what she wants- a good guy to enjoy all the fun/joys life

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Me: independent (but it doesn't mean that I don't want a partner to share my life with), fun (but it doesn't mean that I don't want to be taken seriously as a person), intelligent and somewhat of a smartass (but it doesn't mean that I am mean or that I can dish it but not take it- I do enjoy some fun banter back and forth). I enjoy my time on the golf course-no, I'm not a great golfer but I do have a great time playing. I enjoy people watching-Yes I know someone is watching me coming up with what they think my story is, and that's OK. I hope they are having as much fun doing it as I am. I like music-listening to it, dancing to it, working out to it. I like hanging out with my doggies at home catching up on my DVR. I like going out with my friends (dinner, drinks, watch a game, etc) because good laughs are pretty much a guarantee. What I want: A man who….*is straight forward and honest *knows himself and what he wants *is looking for a partner to add to his life, not a guy who needs someone to complete it, I'm not looking to merge into one person with one mind and one inseparable life *likes to laugh and smile and doesn't take himself too seriously but knows that it can't be fun and games all the time *enjoys going out on the town but also enjoys a low key evening at home *enjoys being active and trying new things *will appreciate my assets and help me overcome my shortcomings and who will allow me to do the same for him. What I DON’T want: A man who…*needs to be mothered or needs permission to live his life *is afraid to voice his opinions or is more concerned with saying what he thinks I want to hear than what he really thinks or feels. Let me decide if I like your ideas or opinions, I might agree, I might not, that's OK *whose feelings are hurt if I don't spend all my time with him because he doesn't have his own friends, interests or his own life. I want a real man who is a real person with real opinions and goals and a real life. Too much to ask?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any