(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Life's full of surprises & opportunities, you just gotta know when it's the right time to take the chance!

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in San it here and love being close to my family & good friends. I have 2 nephews that I am completely in love with & adore! I'm big on family. I'm pretty easy going, a hard worker, am big on smiling & laughing as much as possible...but know when to be serious when the moment calls for it. I can be a little shy on occasion, but usually warm up pretty quickly as long as I'm comfortable with the I'm around. I work for a great data and technology company for the mortgage/real estate industry & really enjoy what I do. I love enjoying the beautiful weather we are so lucky to have here. I grew up with a big appreciation for dance and the arts. Dancing and music, for me, brings life to my soul. (cheesy I know, what can I say) =) I do tend to like guys that are a bit taller than me. The good news is I'm not all that tall. Physical attraction & chemistry is always a good thing, but in the end there needs to be more if it's going to develop & last. I'd like to find someone who is honest, down to earth, fun, outgoing, enjoys activities outdoors as well as in, someone who has a good head on their shoulders, knows what he wants & is looking (and wants) to be in a relationship. Communication is important in all types of relationships, so my match should be comfortable with expressing how he feels and not be afraid of showing a softer side just as much as a macho one. I'm looking for someone to be not just a good lover, but a good friend & partner too! So if any of that sparks your interest, then send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you & good luck on your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any