(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Life is for living not regrets. how can you understand life if you never live it.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a farm boy who went through the navy and came out to San Diego. I have lived allot and have allot more to live. I want someone to understand and someone who can understand me. someone to live life with. I am looking for a partner who knows the value of passion and putting everything into something other then themselves. I am a searcher or seeker by nature and I love to explore and discover things. I give 100% into any relationship i am into this means communication, understanding, exploration and expression of ideas and thoughts, dreams. and someone to seriously laugh with. be silly with lets face it life is serious enough on its own. and you have to know how to smile and laugh... as I said I am a country boy at heart and I believe once you make a promise or give your word that means more than what is writen on any piece of paper. I am loyal and supportive and need someone who is the same. but someone that knows how to have a good time or the ability to see the positive in life. I have two beautiful children who live with their mom who i love more then anything in this world. They come first...that is the promise i made them and shall always keep.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education