(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Life is a about the people that you meet along the way and the relationships that make make your life meaningful...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi, thanks for stopping by. I am a 3rd generation Californian and an active and outgoing individual who strives to maintain balance in life. I'm a lot of fun to be around and am smart, funny, adventurous, playful, have a positive attitude, and am great at fixing things around the house. I am comfortable at formal events or casual get togethers and always try to have a good time no matter what I'm doing. I travel overseas frequently (I am trying to cut this back as it is definitely NOT as exotic as it sounds) for business and would love to find a travel partner. I have traveled throughout Europe, Asia, and Africa, but not much of the US...go figure that one out... My main pic was taken about a year ago at work when my hair was shorter. My other pic was taken about 2 years ago in India, not to far from Bollywood, after traveling for 2 straight days, so I look pretty tired and disheveled, but I still look the same...tired and disheveled...LOL :). My hair is longer now than in the pic, thank goodness! I am seeking a woman who is confident, insightful, independent, mature, opinionated, open, honest and most importantly, comfortable with herself. A woman, who has balance in her life, is energetic, active, adventurous and has a great sense of humor. I travel internationally on business, so it would be great to find a woman who is interested in traveling for pleasure. Just so you don’t think that I am relationship challenged, lack any interpersonal skills, eat with my elbows on the table, or am just a downright Troglodyte, I was in a long term relationship that lasted well over 12 years. Also, please have a pic is only fair as mine is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral