PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

47 | San Diego, California

Tall, dark, professional with artistic interests

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

A friend of mine had a success story with this sort of thing and recommended it, so I decided to try this and see who is out there. I'm tall, slim/physically fit, with dark brown hair. Obviously it all depends on what you are attracted to, but some woman have told me I am very attractive. People often say I look 5 to 10 years younger than my age. I think I look better in person than in this picture. I'm usually clean shaven if that matters. I'm part Cuban and speak/understand Spanish, but I need some more practice to be 100% fluent. I have a very stable lifestyle. I have a graduate school level degree and work in a "professional" position. I'm a homeowner and live in the Allied Gardens/Grantville area. No drugs, no criminal history, no mental health history, I drink in moderation. I am a very happy person with a positive outlook on life. I have a laid back personality that's down to earth, and I am very flexible and open-minded and really easy to get along with. People describe me as caring and thoughtful. I'm not the controlling or jealous type. When issues come up I am able to work out them out in a calm and intelligent manner. I am someone who has the ability to get along with just about everyone, but I am also selective when it comes to friends. I'd rather have a few close quality friends than a lot of acquaintances. I like things that are artistic and creative. I think the Landmark theaters have a lot of great independent and foreign films. I like a lot of music that doesn't get played on mainstream radio stations. In college I played guitar in an "alternative music" band that did a tour across the US. I like art exhibits and museums and can appreciate just about any type of creative expression. I like seeing bands in small clubs. I follow sports, but I won't make you watch them with me if you're not into it. I'm open to meeting anyone interesting. Ethnicity and race are not a factor for me in dating or relationships. Basically I'd like t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral