(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

I think crime might pay

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I enjoy stimulating conversation, and debating controversial subjects such as religion and politics (only with people I know well enough to venture into such areas)! I also don't take myself too seriously, and I am always joking around. I also like challenging myself by trying new things, and at the moment, I'm taking karate and learning to paint with oils. I also love going to see live music, going to museums and movies, doing anything creative, traveling, and exercising. I'm admittedly a little bit of a nerd (think Renee Zellweger), but I also have an edgy side, and I can sometimes be shy until I get to know people. I like taking care of myself, but I'm definitely not a high-maintenance princess type. I also have a little bit of a sarcastic sense of humor, so I like to be around people who are quick on their feet and don't mind being teased! And if you like to stir things up a bit, even better! What am I looking for in a guy? Confidence, intelligence, and a sense of humor are the most attractive qualities to me. I like a t-shirt and jeans type of guy who has a strong sense of who he is, who is passionate and kind, has lots of interests, takes care of himself, and who is not afraid to disagree with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral