(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Lovin life... just want someone to share it with

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would describe myself first as the momma of two amazing children who are the center of my world. I'm honest, hardworking, and feel I have a decent sense of humor. In my free time I love being outdoors. I enjoy wakeboarding, snowboarding (praying for the amount of snow we had last year!), riding quads, the beach, SeaWorld, parks, and hanging with my kiddos (who are the coolest kids ever!). In a match I look for someone who is ambitious, honest, loyal, and family oriented. Someone who isn’t afraid to go after what he wants. Although I’m self-sufficient and don’t actually “need” a man to take care of me… I think there is something to say about a guy who has old fashion values and knows how to treat a woman. I have a great career, good friends, and awesome kids. I am happy and my life is in a great spot... the only thing missing is that special guy. So If you’re interested let me know! Stacey

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral