(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Just keep swimming...just keep swimming...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm really bad about talking about myself but better at questions and answers. I am a big swimmer and swim laps about 3-5 times a week. If I don't go it's because work got in the way. I am a certified scuba diver and one of these days want to learn to surf or at least attempt it. Basically if it has to do with the water I love it! I love animals, sometimes find them easier to be around than people. I have a dog so it's always fun to come home and I can always count on him to be so happy and excited. I also love horses. I use to ride a lot when I was young. I like country music the most but listen a little bit of everything. My favorite TV show is the Sons of Anarchy along with Big Bang Theory, Castle, Bones, and a few others. I don't really think I have a favorite movie and don't really have a specific kind of movie that appeals to me the most. I guess what ever peaks my interest. I like getting out and about and just being outdoors. I like biking, swimming (in case I forgot to mention, walking, taking the pup to the beach, hiking, exploring, and taking the motorcycle out for a spin. I guess you could say I'm pretty adventurous and will try almost anything once. I don't really care for the club scene. I'm not the most coordinated person in the world and can't dance to save my life. I recently went to The Shout House here in San Diego and would have to say that is more my style. Good music, drinks, and friends. Well I think that about covers it but like I said I'm better at questions and answers. Looking forward to getting to know people and hopefully find someone to share some of these fun times with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral