(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

If you’re one in a million, there are six thousand people exactly like you

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

What to say? I am a San Diego Native who Loves my City. I am a girlie tomboy so to speak. I like Sunday Fun-days whether its going to an afternoon Padre game at Petco or watching my Chargers, but like to shop and be a girl. I am sarcastic and need someone who is the same and loves to laugh. I like to go with the flow, but am a hard worker and committed to my priorities. I look at life as though the glass is half full, except when I am out having fun and its half empty :) Looking for someone who is motivated in life, laid back but gets things done, animal person, good sense of humor, can roll with the punches, not shy in a group setting, thoughtful, likes to travel, sports whether playing or watching, and has a positive outlook on life. I love my friends and family...i think people need time with their significant other but also needs time to spend with their friends. Balance is something that I think is very important to be happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral